Previous Award of Merit Recipients

Awarded since 1994 to a graduate within 15 years who has demonstrated a clear commitment to excellence in his/her career. To be considered for this award, the alumnus/alumna will have significant accomplishments in business or professional life as well as recognition, achievement and leadership that reflect positively on the University’s mission.

Paul Adams     C’83
Mary Lou Baal   C’84, MBA’88
B’Ann N. Dittmar   MBA’00
Charity Edgar   C'07
Saleem Ghubril   S’91
Todd Helgeson   C’86
Polly Kadolph   C’91
Matthew Metelak   C'11
Thomas J. Rauen   C'05
Major James Riddick   C’91
C. Richard Schwerdtfeger    C’86
Captain Aaron Williams   C’99