Class of 1967 Reunion Page

Homecoming and Reunion Preview

Plans are well underway for our 50th Class Reunion during Homecoming Weekend (October 19-22, 2017). And we want to see you there! Our goal is to get as many of our classmates together as possible and have the opportunity to visit, reminisce, and celebrate. Not only will we have the opportunity to gather as a class, but with all of our fellow Spartans from surrounding class years -- a true UD celebration like we used to have - and yes - it's going to be held in Peter's Commons! So make plans to attend the party on Friday, October 20th. Invitation and more information to come. 


Make plans to join us for these special Homecoming Events

Friday, October 20th
Alumni Reunion Celebration - Recognizing the Class of 1967
Tony Danza will be performing Standards and Stories at Heritage Center 

Saturday, October 21st
Alumni Awards & Recognition Ceremony
Football Game: UD Spartans vs. Simpson Storm
Spartan Nation Reunion


If you have questions regarding the Reunion Celebration, please contact one of the C'67 committee members listed below.

C'67 Reunion Committee Members 

Name E-mail
Ed Sudlow  sudlowe@comcast.net
Robert Eich bobeich@hotmail.com
Jim Farber jfarber@farberbag.com
Bob/Judy (Greer) Glenn bobglenn@mchsi.com 
Linda (Mentz) Templeman templemanl@msn.com
Lenny Weih lenny.weih@clintonnational.net
Riho Liivamaa liivamaa@sbcglobal.net
Jim Martin jimdebmrtn@hotmail.com
Rita (McConnell) Talchik rt33441@bellsouth.net
Orrin Merritt omerritt@atcyber.net
Judy (Whiteside) Doughty djdoughty1@yahoo.com
Bruce/Dianne (Peterson) Rogers diannerogers@hotmail.com
Dorothy (Dauscher) Skelley pdskelley@sunflower.com
Sally Hancock sarahhancock@comcast.net
Roy Wicklund roy.w33@gmail.com
Dick Franzen rfranzen@mtco.com
Jay Harmon jayharmon@dybb.com
Judi (Storm) Crandall judiscrandall@gmail.com 

Who's Coming Back? Check it out...

First  Last Name Maiden Name
John Adams  
Pam Adams Allderdice
Vic Albano  
Rick Anderson  
Chestina Archibald Mitchell
Kathryn Bausch Oswald Starling
Sue Beauregard Derr
Bob Bessert  
Ron Bradac  
Jim Breed  
Monika Breed  
Nancy Breitzman Black
Mark Brodersen  
Bill Burnette  
Bob Burnette  
Patty Burnette Reis
Rick Carney  
Paul  Clayton  
John Couchman  
Peggy Couchman  
Judy Crandall Storm
Bill Crandall  
Darryl Discher  
Patty Discher  
Judy Doughty Whiteside
Don Doughty  
Royce Farmer  
Kathy  Farmer Haselton
Larry First  
Jim Fox  
Dick Franzen  
Pat Franzen Wild
Judy Glenn Greer
Bob Glenn  
Sally Hancock  
Jay Harmon  
Constance Harr Bartlett
Robert Harr  
Rich Heinisch  
Sue Hibbs Olson
Ozell Hudson  
Glenna  Jackson  Pennistona
George Justice  
Wayne Krabbenhoft  
Riho Livamaa  
Jim Martin  
Orin Merritt  
Chuck Moody  
Ann Moody Breckenfelder
Mike Nash  
Steve Nash  
Kathleen O'Rielly  
Russ Payne  
Jack Preiss  
Suzanne Preiss  
Bonnie Reina Clupper
Bruce Rogers  
Dianne Rogers Peterson
Obie Saddler  
George Schwenger  
Joyce  Sedlacek  Jonhston
Paula Siekmann  
Gretchen Siekmann  
Mary Sperduto Bulman
Ted Sperduto  
Ed Sudlow  
Nancy Sudlow  Doyle
Bill Svrluga  
Rita Talchik McConnell
Linda Templeman Mentz
Larry Tooker  
Nancy Tooker Rogers
John Turner  
Jim Watt  
Lenny Weih  
Devon Welch  
Roy Wicklund  
Dan Yokas  


Submit Your Favorite Memory

We invite you to share your favorite memories from your days on campus! 

You may submit your memories electronically by completing the form below, or by mail to:

Director for Alumni Engagement 
University of Dubuque
2000 University Ave
Dubuque, IA 52001

First, tell us a little about yourself.