Class of 1968 Reunion Page

Homecoming and Reunion Preview

Plans are well underway for our 50th Class Reunion during Homecoming Weekend (October 25-28, 2018). And we want to see you there! Our goal is to get as many of our classmates together as possible and have the opportunity to visit, reminisce, and celebrate. Not only will we have the opportunity to gather as a class, but with all of our fellow Spartans from surrounding class years -- a true UD celebration like we used to have. While in Dubuque, we created memories and friendships to last a lifetime. Let's not miss this opportunity to make even more memories - so make plans to attend the party on October 26. Formal invitation and more information to come. 

If you have questions regarding the Reunion Celebration, please contact one of the C'68 committee members listed below.


1968 Reunion Invite


C'68 Reunion Committee Members 

Name E-mail
 Dave Bettridge  ddbett@gmail.com
 Paul Clayton  paulclayton@optonline.net
 Bill Crandall  bwcrandall46@gmail.com
 Royce Farmer  rwfarmer@lisco.com
 Kathy Farmer (Haselton)  kfarmer60@lisco.com
 Pat Franzen  franzen@mtco.com
 Tom Greenawald  tgreenawald@gmail.com
 Rich Heinisch  dubiousdic@aol.com
 Chuck Moody  chuckmood@machlink.com
 Nancy Sudlow (Doyle)  sudlowe@comcast.net
 Nancy Tooker (Rogers)  tooker@essex1.com
 Paul Lyons   mr1040@hotmail.com

See Who is Coming!

Dave Bettridge  
Paul Clayton  
Bonnie Clupper  
Bill Crandall  
Kathy Farmer (Hazelton)  
Royce Farmer  
Judy Frank  
Pat Franzen  

Tom Greenawald

 
Sharon Groom (Davis)  
Judy Hay  
Rick Heinisch  
Ellen Heitka  
Sue  Olson (Hibbs)  
Paul  Lyons  
Chuck Moody  
George Parthermore  
Bucky Peterson  
Carol "Cookie" Spencer  
NancySudlow
Larry Tooker 
Nancy Tooker (Rogers)
Bill Wagner
Roy Wicklund


Submit Your Favorite Memory

We invite you to share your favorite memories from your days on campus! 

You may submit your memories electronically by completing the form below, or by mail to:

Director for Alumni Engagement 
University of Dubuque
2000 University Ave
Dubuque, IA 52001

First, tell us a little about yourself.