Staff Directory

  

Administration

      563.589.
xxxx
    Dan Runkle    Director of Athletics    DRunkle@dbq.edu    x3599
    Jason Berna   Assistant Athletic Director   JBerna@dbq.edu   x3786
    Wendi Wipperfurth   Assistant Athletic Director   WWhipperfurth@dbq.edu   x3229
    Dustin Bierman   Assistant to the Athletic Director   DBierman@dbq.edu   x3230
    Kevin Cattani   Director of Sports Marketing   KCattani@dbq.edu   x3454
    Victor Popp   Director of Recreation/CRWC Supervisor   VPopp@dbq.edu   x3449
    Karla Weber   Administrative Asst./Finance Officer     KWeber@dbq.edu   x3227
    Karrah Davis   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Department   KRDavis@dbq.edu   x3377
   

 

 

Athletic Trainers

       
    Erin Barsema   Assistant Athletic Trainer   EBarsema@dbq.edu   x3857
    Jeremy Clausen   Assistant Athletic Trainer   JClausen@dbq.edu   x3119
    Jenny Kunshier   Assistant Athletic Trainer   JKunshier@dbq.edu   x3119
    Brenna Sneed   Assistant Athletic Trainer   BSneed@dbq.edu   x3119
    Matyln Zimmerman   Assistant Athletic Trainer   MZimmerman@dbq.edu   x3119
    Mara Klipfel   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer   MKlipfel@dbq.edu   x3119
    Andrea Patterson   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer   APatterson@dbq.edu   x3119
   
   

Sports Information

       
    Paul Misner   Director of Sports Information    PMisner@dbq.edu    x3168
    Travis Kvach   Assistant in Sports Information   TKvach@dbq.edu   x3168
   

 

 

Athletic Performance

       
    Michael Mandot   Coordinator of Athletic Performance   MMandot@dbq.edu   x3397
    Jake Malm   Strength and Conditioning Coach    MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Joshua Voigt   Graduate Assistant - Strength and Conditioning   JVoigt@dbq.edu   x3397
   
   

Baseball

       
    Paul Wyczawski   Head Baseball Coach    PWyczawski@dbq.edu    x3124
    Chad Harris   Assistant Baseball Coach   CHarris@dbq.edu   x3646
    Cole Nieto   Graduate Assistant - Baseball   CNieto@dbq.edu   x3240
   
   

Men's Basketball

       
    Robbie Sieverding   Head Men's Basketball Coach   RSieverd@dbq.edu   x3248
    Jordan Townsend   Assistant Men's Basketball Coach   JTownsend@dbq.edu   x3553
    David Pederson   Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball   DPederson@dbq.edu   x3377 
   
   

Women's Basketball

       
    Mark Noll   Head Women's Basketball Coach   MNoll@dbq.edu   x3279
    Justin Smith   Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   JWSmith@dbq.edu   x3415
    TBA   Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball        
    Wayne Jentz   Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball        
   
   

Cheer and Stunt

       
    Drew Ritchie   Head Cheer and Stunt Coach   DRitchie@dbq.edu    x3733
    Shelby Nicholson   Graduate Assistant - Cheer and Stunt   SNicholson@dbq.edu   x3377
   
   

Men's and Women's Cross Country

       
    Chad Gunnelson   Director of Cross Country   CGunnelson@dbq.edu   x3860
    Richard Maleniak   Head Cross Country Coach   RMaleniak@dbq.edu   x3714
    Jake Malm   Recruiting Coordinator   MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Jordan Pingel   Graduate Assistant - Cross Country   JPingel@dbq.edu   x7450
   
   

Football

       
    Stan Zweifel   Head Football Coach   SZweifel@dbq.edu   x3173
    Drew Nystrom   Offensive Coordinator   DNystrom@dbq.edu   x3584
    Carl Coleman   Defensive Coordinator   CColeman@dbq.edu   x3727
    Miles Hookstead   Assistant Football Coach   MHookstead@dbq.edu   x3209
    Jay Schlichte   Assistant Football Coach   JSchlichte@dbq.edu   x3747
    Rob Huberty   Assistant Football Coach   RHuberty@dbq.edu   x3781
    Bridgette Brandt   Graduate Assistant - Football   BBrandt@dbq.edu   x3747
    Conor Feckley   Graduate Assistant - Football   CFeckley@dbq.edu   x3747
    Jeremy Whitlow   Volunteer Assistant Football   JWhitlow@dbq.edu    
   
   

Men's and Women's Golf

       
    Dustin Bierman   Director of Golf   DBierman@dbq.edu   x3230
    Joe Powell   Graduate Assistant - Golf   JRPowell@dbq.edu   x3377
   
   

Men's Lacrosse

       
    Kasey Burst   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   KBurst@dbq.edu   x3428
    Josh Berey-Wingate   Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse   JBerey@dbq.edu    
   
   

Women's Lacrosse

       
    Bridget Schirmers   Head Women's Lacrosse Coach   BSchirmers@dbq.edu    x3566 
    Cassandra Berger   Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach   CBerger@dbq.edu    x3306 
   
   

Men's Soccer

       
    Brad Johnson   Head Men's Soccer Coach   BJohnson@dbq.edu   x3692
    Viktor Bergstrand   Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach   VBergstrand@dbq.edu   x3254
    Tom Murphy   Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer   TMurphy@dbq.edu   x3734
   
   

Women's Soccer

       
    Jason Berna   Head Women's Soccer Coach   JBerna@dbq.edu   x3786
    Cassandra Briscoe   Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer   CBriscoe@dbq.edu   x3240
    Melissa Gaudet   Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer   MGaudet@dbq.edu   x3240
   
   

Softball

       
    Jeffrey Lamb   Head Softball Coach   JLamb@dbq.edu    x3683
    Jamie Deering   Assistant Softball Coach   JDeering@dbq.edu    x3683
    Mark Rako   Assistant Softball Coach   MRako@dbq.edu    
   
   

Men's and Women's Tennis

       
    Dishon Deering   Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach   DDeering@dbq.edu   x3706
    Esther Zelaya   Graduate Assistant - Tennis   EZelaya@dbq.edu     
    Nikolay Gospodinov   Volunteer Assistant Tennis Coach   NGospodinov@dbq.edu    
   
   

Men's and Women's Track & Field

       
    Chad Gunnelson   Director of Track & Field   CGunnelson@dbq.edu   x3860
    Richard Maleniak   Assistant Track & Field Coach   RMaleniak@dbq.edu   x3714
    Jake Malm   Assistant Track & Field Coach   MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Clayton Gray   Graduate Assistant - Track & Field    CGray@dbq.edu   x7450
    Jordan Pingel   Graduate Assistant - Track & Field   JPingel@dbq.edu   x7450
    Matthew Dwyer   Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach        
   
   

Volleyball

       
    April Elsbernd   Head Volleyball Coach   AElsbernd@dbq.edu   x3231
    Milica Zmiric   Graduate Assistant - Volleyball   MZmiric@dbq.edu    x3377
   
   

Wrestling

       
    Jon McGovern   Head Wrestling Coach   JMcGover@dbq.edu   x3685
    Lucas Malmberg   Assistant Wrestling Coach   LMalmberg@dbq.edu   x3347
    Ellie Schneider   Graduate Assistant - Wrestling   ESchneider@dbq.edu   x3566
    TBA   Graduate Assistant - Wrestling       x3566
    Josh Terrell   Volunteer Assistant Wrestling Coach