University of Dubuque

shadow

Communication Faculty

Jennifer Hogue
Jennifer Hogue
Adjunct Communication Faculty
Email: jhogue@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall
Yasmin Rioux
Yasmin Rioux
Adjunct Instructor
BA, University of Dubuque

Email: yrioux@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall
Chrissy Hogue
Adjunct Instructor - Communication
Email: chogue@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall
F. Chip  Murray
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Email: fmurray@dbq.edu 
Tabitha Gillen
Tabitha Gillen
Adjunct Instructor of Communication

MA, University of Dubuque
BS, University of Dubuque

Email:

Franklin Yartey
Franklin Yartey
Assistant Professor of Communication

PhD, Bowling Green State University
MA, Indiana State University
BA, Northwestern College

Email: fyartey@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3181
Fax: (563) 589-589-3416
Office Location: 311 Van Vliet

Lynn Roth
Lynn Roth
Communication Graduate Assistant, Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Email: lroth@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 309 Van Vliet Hall
Michelle Markham
Michelle Markham
Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Email: mmarkham@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Van Vliet
Kimberly Schwartz
Kimberly Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Communication

PhD Candidate ABD, University of Nebraska
MA, University of Dubuque
BA, Wartburg College

Email: kschwart@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3784
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location: 310 Van Vliet Hall

Cari Campbell
Cari Campbell
Adjunct Communication Faculty
J.D., Thomas M. Cooley Law School

Email: ccampbell@dbq.edu 
John Stewart
John Stewart
Special Assistant to the President

PhD, University of Southern California
MA, Northwestern University
BA, Pacific Lutheran University
AA, Centralia College



Email: jstewart@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3642
Fax: (563) 589-3682
Office Location: 303 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Jenn Supple Bartels
Jenn Supple Bartels
Interim Communication Department Head, Director of Basic Communication Course

BFA, Drake University
MA, University of Northern Iowa

Email: jsupple@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3411
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location: 311 Van Vliet Hall