Communication Faculty

Franklin Yartey (2018)

   

Franklin Yartey

Communication Department Head
Associate Professor of Communication
PhD, Bowling Green State University
MA, Indiana State University
BA, Northwestern College

Phone: 563.589.3181
E-mail: FYartey@dbq.edu
Office: 311 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Michelle Grace (2018)

   

Michelle Grace

Director of Speech Communication and Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Communication

Phone: 563.589.3204
E-mail: MGrace@dbq.edu
Office: 313 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


John Haman (2018)

   

John Haman

Assistant Professor of Communication

Phone: 563.589.3313
E-mail: JHaman@dbq.edu
Office: 307 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Sue Ann Marino (2018)

   

Sue Ann Marino

Assistant Professor of Communication
Professional Writing Consultant

MA, DePaul University
BA, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3641
E-mail: SMarino@dbq.edu
Office: 217 Charles C. Myers Library
Fax:
563.589.3722


Kimberly Schwartz (2018)

   

Kimberly Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Communication
PhD Candidate ABD, University of Nebraska
MA, University of Dubuque
BA, Wartburg College

Phone: 563.589.3784
E-mail: KSchwart@dbq.edu
Office: 310 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Jenn Supple-Bartels (2018)

   

Jenn Supple Bartels

Associate Professor of Communication
MA, University of Northern Iowa
BFA, Drake University

Phone: 563.589.3411
E-mail: JSupple@dbq.edu
Office: 312 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416




Dishon Deering (2018)

   

Dishon Deering

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

MAC, University of Dubuque
BA, University of Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3706
E-mail: DDeering@dbq.edu
Office: 220 Mercer-Birmingham


Mike Federspiel (2018)

   

Mike Federspiel

Graduate Assistant - Communication Department                           
Adjunct Professor of Communication

Phone: 
E-mail: MFederspiel@dbq.edu
Office: 315A Van Vliet Hall


Jen Hogue (2018)

   

Jennifer Hogue

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Adjunct Professor of Theatre

Phone: 
E-mail: JHogue@dbq.edu


Jenny Johnson (2018)

   

Jenny Johnson

Adjunct Professor of Communication
MAC, University of Dubuque
BS, Loras College             

Phone: 
E-mail: JAJohnson@dbq.edu
Office: 312 Van Vliet Hall


Michelle Markham (2018)

   

Michelle Markham

Adjunct Professor of Communication

Phone: 
E-mail: MMarkham@dbq.edu


Lynn Roth (2018)

   

Lynn Roth

Adjunct Professor of Communication

Phone: 
E-mail: LRoth@dbq.edu


Amy Schauer (Date Unknown)

   

Amy Schauer

Adjunct Professor of Communication

Phone:
E-mail: ASchauer@dbq.edu