University of Dubuque

shadow

Nursing Faculty

Peggy Brandon
Peggy Brandon
Biography - Click Here

I grew up in southeast Indiana.  I am married with two children and three step-children.  I have been a registered nurse since 1986.  Areas of focus are Cardiac/Surgery and OB/GYN.  I received my diploma in nursing from Good Samaritan Hospital School of Nursing and completed my BSN and MSN through Regis University in Colorado.  I enjoy the outdoors, golfing, and spending time with my family.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

MSN, Regis University
BSN, Regis University

Email: pbrandon@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3249
Fax: (563) 589-3572


Carol Chesterman
Carol Chesterman
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: cchesterman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3403
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 304C Science Center

Pam DeMoss
Pam DeMoss
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Lab/Simulation Coordinator

MSN, Walden University
BSN, Clarke University

Email: pdemoss@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3434
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 304A Science Center


April Eimers
Nursing Secretary
BA, Business Management

Email: aeimers@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3500
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: Science Hall

Peg Kerr
Peg Kerr
Nursing Department Head; Associate Professor

PhD, University of Iowa
MS, Winona State University
BSN, University of Iowa

Email: pkerr@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3561
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 304B Science Center


Lisa Kragenbrink
Lisa Kragenbrink
Assistant Professor

MSN, Clarke University
BSN, University of Iowa

Email: lkragenbrink@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3573
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 309A Science Center


Neil S. MacNaughton
Neil S. MacNaughton
Assistant Director of Nursing Program, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Iowa
MA, University of Iowa
BSN, Graceland University
RN, Graceland University

Email: nmacnaughton@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3701
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 309C Science Center


Beth Neyen
Beth Neyen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email: bneyen@dbq.edu 
Off Campus Email: bneyen@gmail.com 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3789
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 309D Goldthorp Hall, Science Center

Kristine Steinbeck
Kristine Steinbeck
Assistant Professor

MSN
RN

Email: ksteinbeck@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3470
Fax: (563) 589-3572
Office Location: 309E Goldthorp Hall, Science Center