University of Dubuque

shadow

Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty

Ben Bartels
Ben Bartels
Assistant Professor

JD, Loyola University
BA, University of Iowa
Email: bbartels@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3562
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location: Severance Hall


Phil Baskerville
Phil Baskerville
Teaching Specialist Faculty, Criminal Justice

MA/Post-Secondary Education, University of Northern Iowa
BA, Upper Iowa University
AA, Hawkeye Institute of Technology
Email: pbaskerville@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3457
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 315 Severance Hall


Mark Dalsing
Mark Dalsing
Adjunct Instructor

MBA, University of Dubuque
Graduate FBI National Academy-Session 245
BS, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Email: mdalsing@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:


Leisa Graves Adjunct Instructor
LMSW
Email: lgraves@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Blades

Kim Hilby
Kim Hilby
Assistant Professor of Sociology
BSW
LMSW
Email: khilby@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3718
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 320 Severance Hall

Steve Hodge
Steve Hodge
Adjunct Sociology Faculty
Email: shodge@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

Michael Krapfl
Michael Krapfl
Adjunct Sociology Faculty

MPP, University of Northern Iowa
BA, University of Northern Iowa
Email: mkrapfl@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3246
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location:


Ellen Goodmann Miller Adjunct Sociology Faculty
Email: egoodmann@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

Alice Oleson
Alice Oleson
Associate Professor of Sociology

PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
MA, University of Wisconsin-Madison
BA, University of Iowa
Email: aoleson@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3307
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 318 Severance Hall


Sandy Ragona
Sandy Ragona
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

MSEd, University of Wisconsin-Platteville
BA, Central College
Email: srragona@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:


John Shook
John Shook
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

MPA, Ohio State University
BS, Pennsylvania State University
Email: jshook@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3452
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Severance Hall


Abby Wessel Adjunct Professor

JD, Roger Williams University
BS, Lewis University
Email: abby.hodge@gmail.com 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:


Heidi Zull
Heidi Zull
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
BA, University of Dubuque
Email: hzull@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: