University of Dubuque

shadow

Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty

Alice Oleson
Alice Oleson
Department Head Sociology and Criminal Justice Department, Assistant Professor Sociology

PhD; MA, UW-Madison; BA, University of Iowa


Email: aoleson@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3307
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 318 Severance Hall

Ben Bartels
Ben Bartels
Assistant Professor

JD, Loyola University; BA University of Iowa


Email: bbartels@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3562
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location: Severance Hall

Phil Baskerville
Phil Baskerville
TSF Criminal Justice

MA/Post-Secondary Education, UNI; BA Upper Iowa University; AA Hawkeye Institute of Technology


Email: pbaskerville@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3457
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 315 Severance Hall

Mark Dalsing
Mark Dalsing
Adjunct Professor
MBA University of Dubuque 2013; Graduate FBI National Academy-Session 245; BS in Criminal Justice-UW-Platteville
Email: mdalsing@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

Catherine Douillet
Catherine Douillet
Adjunct Sociology Faculty

Ph.D University of Iowa; Portland State University; BA, University of Lyon (France)


Email: cdouillet@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3855
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 324 Severance Hall

Kim Hilby
Kim Hilby
Teaching Specialist Faculty, Sociology
BSW, LMSW
Email: khilby@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3718
Fax: (563) 589-3576
Office Location: 320 Severance Hall

Steve Hodge
Steve Hodge
Adjunct Sociology Faculty
Email: shodge@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

Michael Krapfl
Michael Krapfl
Adjunct Sociology Faculty
MPP, BA; University of Norther Iowa
Email: mkrapfl@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3246
Fax: (563) 589-3416
Office Location: off-campus

Heidi Zull
Heidi Zull
Adjunct Professor of Sociology
BA, University of Dubuque
Email: hzull@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: