University of Dubuque

shadow

Staff

Advancement Staff

Tim Melvold
Tim Melvold
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Email: tmelvold@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3809
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 218 Van Vliet Hall

Erin Coates
Erin Coates
Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ecoates@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3351
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 210 Van Vliet Hall

Emily Coon
Emily Coon
Graduate Assistant for Advancement and Alumni Relations
Email: ecoon@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3705
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 209 Van Vliet Hall

Clarissa Ferguson
Clarissa Ferguson
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Email: cferguso@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3159
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 214 Van Vliet Hall

Melissa Hemesath
Melissa Hemesath
Associate Vice President of Advancement
Email: mhemesath@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3620
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 216 Van Vliet Hall

Sandy Hockenberry
Sandy Hockenberry
Advancement Assistant
Email: shockenberry@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-563-589-3617
Office Location: 211 Van Vliet Hall

Katie Kraus
Katie Kraus
Director for Alumni Engagement
Email: kkraus@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3161
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 215 Van Vliet Hall

Sara Lehman
Sara Lehman
Advancement Accountant
Email: slehman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3574
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 213 Van Vliet Hall

Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
Database Coordinator
Email: srichter@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: off-campus

Mary Beth Theis
Mary Beth Theis
Development Officer
Email: mtheis@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3220
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 205 Van Vliet Hall