University of Dubuque

shadow

Advancement Staff

Erin Coates
Erin Coates
Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ecoates@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3351
Office Location: 210 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Emily Coon
Emily Coon
Graduate Assistant for Advancement and Alumni Relations
Email: ecoon@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3705
Office Location: 209 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Clarissa Ferguson
Clarissa Ferguson
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Email: cferguso@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3159
Office Location: 214 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Melissa Hemesath
Melissa Hemesath
Associate Vice President of Advancement
Email: mhemesath@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3620
Office Location: 216 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Sandy Hockenberry
Sandy Hockenberry
Development Officer
Email: shockenberry@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3621
Office Location: 211 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Jesse James
Jesse James
Senior Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management & University Relations

BA, Columbia College

Email: jjames@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3214
Office Location: 248 Charles & Romona Myers Center/202 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3690


Katie Kraus
Katie Kraus
Director for Alumni Engagement
Email: kkraus@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3161
Office Location: 215 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Sara Lehman
Sara Lehman
Advancement Accountant
Email: slehman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3574
Office Location: 213 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Tim Melvold
Tim Melvold
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Email: tmelvold@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3809
Office Location: 218 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
Database Coordinator
Email: srichter@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Office Location: off-campus
Fax: (563) 589-3617

Peter Smith
Peter Smith
Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

MA, University of Minnesota
BA, St. Olaf College

Email: plsmith@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3668
Office Location: 247 Charles & Romona Myers Center/202 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3162


Mary Beth Theis
Mary Beth Theis
Development Officer
Email: mtheis@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3220
Office Location: 205 Van Vliet Hall
Fax: (563) 589-3617