University of Dubuque

shadow
University of DubuqueGiving to UDGiving Staff

Staff

Advancement Staff

Tim Melvold
Tim Melvold
Associate Vice President for Advancement

BBA, University of Dubuque
MBA, University of Dubuque 


Email: tmelvold@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3809
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall

Erin Coates Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ecoates@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3351
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

Clarissa Ferguson
Clarissa Ferguson
Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations

BBA, University of Dubuque


Email: cferguso@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3159
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 213 Van Vliet Hall

Melissa Hemesath
Melissa Hemesath
Associate Vice President of Advancement
Email:  
Phone:
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall

Sandy Hockenberry
Sandy Hockenberry
Advancement Assistant
Email: shockenberry@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-563-589-3617
Office Location: 211 Van Vliet Hall

Sara Lehman
Sara Lehman
Advancement Accountant
BA, Loras College
Email: slehman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3574
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 209 Van Vliet Hall

Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
Database Coordinator
BA, Loyola University, New Orleans
Email: srichter@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: off-campus

Mary Beth Theis
Mary Beth Theis
Development Officer

BA, Loras College


Email: mtheis@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3220
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall