University of Dubuque

shadow

Hours

Hours of operation for the Charles C. Myers Library

Finals Week 2014 Library Hours (December 14 - 20)

 
Open Close
Sunday, December 14
Sunday, December 1S4
Sunday, December 14
10:00 AM 1:30 AM
Monday-Tuesday, December 15-16 7:00 AM 1:30 AM
Wednesday, December 17 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday-Friday, December 18-19 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
 Saturday, December 20 CLOSED  

Winter Break 2014-2015 Library Hours (December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015)

  Open Close
Saturday-Sunday, December 20-21 CLOSED  
Monday-Tuesday, December 22-23 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday-Sunday, December 24-28 CLOSED  
Monday-Tuesday, December 29-30 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 CLOSED  
Thursday, January 1, 2015 CLOSED  
Friday, January 2 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 3 Noon 5:00 PM
 Sunday, January 4 10:00 AM 9:00 PM

J-Term 2015 Library Hours (January 5 - 24, 2015)

  Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM 10:00 PM
 Friday 7:30 AM 9:00 PM
 Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
 Sunday Noon 10:00 PM

Academic Year (Fall & Spring Semesters)

 

Open

Close

Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM Midnight
Friday 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM Midnight