University of Dubuque

shadow

Library Staff


Becky Canovan
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Email: bcanovan@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3649


Anne Marie Gruber
Assistant Director for Library Instruction and Public Services
Email: amgruber@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3849


Nathan J. Gruber
Acquisitions and Data Management Assistant
Email: ngruber@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3596


Jonathan Helmke
Assistant Director for Library Systems and Technical Services, University Archivist
Email: jhelmke@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3216


Mary Anne Knefel
University Librarian
Email: mknefel@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3215


Carolynne Lathrop
Special Projects Assistant
Email: clathrop@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3219


Diana Newman
Library Secretary
Email: dnewman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3217


Susan Reiter
Cataloging and Interlibrary Loan
Email: sreiter@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3559


Jaimie Shaffer
Circulation Supervisor
Email: jbshaffe@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3689


Meghann Toohey
Serials Assistant
Email: mtoohey@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3778


Katelyn Wolff
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Email: kwolff@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3645