Childcare Staff


Tammy Pierro
Tammy Pierro
Director of the Childcare Center


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: TPierro@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Samantha Buerer
Samantha Buerer
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: SBuerer@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Chelsey Dzaboff
Chelsey Dzaboff
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: CDzaboff@dbq.edu 

Courtney Dzaboff
Courtney Dzaboff
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: CDzaboff@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Teresa Fischer
Teresa Fischer
Childcare Staff


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: TFischer@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Bobbie Jones
Bobbie Jones
Childcare Staff, Preschool Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

June Kruse
June Kruse
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Christine Loffa
Christine Loffa
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Erica Maiers
Erica Maiers
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: EMaiers@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Desirae Nachtwey
Desirae Nachtwey
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Email: DNachtwey@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Teri Noel
Teri Noel
Two-Year-Old Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7465
Email: TNoel@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Sadie Sedbrook
Sadie Sedbrook
Assistant Childcare Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
Email: SSedbrook@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center

Hannah Thill
Hannah Thill
Lead Three-Year-Old Preschool Teacher


Email: HThill@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Little Spartans Childcare Center