Philosophy, Politics and History Faculty

Christine Darr (2018)

   

Christine Darr

Department Head for Philosophy, Politics and History
Associate Professor of Philosophy
PhD, University of Iowa
BA, Northwestern College

Phone: 563.589.3305
E-mail: CDarr@dbq.edu
Office: 330 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Roger Ebertz (2018)

   

Roger Ebertz

Professor of Religion
PhD, MA, University of Nebraska
MDiv, Fuller Theological Seminary
BA, Carleton College

Phone: 563.589.3669
E-mail: REbertz@dbq.edu 
Office: 323 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Brian Hallstoos (2018)

   

Brian Hallstoos

Associate Professor of History
PhD, University of Iowa
MA, Rutgers University
BA, University of Minnesota Morris

Phone: 563.589.3855
E-mail: BHallstoos@dbq.edu
Office: 313 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416


Adam Smith (2017)

   

Adam Smith

Assistant Professor of Political Philosophy
PhD, Brandeis University
MA, Institute for Christian Studies
BA, Olivet Nazarene University

Phone: 563.589.3796
E-mail: AdamSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 334 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3416




Karin Anderson (2018)

   

Karin Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

Phone:
E-mail:
KSAnderson@dbq.edu 


Amanda Beverly (2014)

   

Amanda Beverly

Adjunct Instructor
MDiv, University of Dubuque
BA, University of Dubuque

Phone: 
E-mail: ABeverly@dbq.edu


Eric Miller (2016)

   

Eric Miller

Adjunct Instructor
MA, Western Illinois University                                
BA, St. Ambrose University

Phone:
E-mail: EJMiller@dbq.edu 


Dennis Yergler (2010)

   

Dennis Yergler

Adjunct Instructor of History
PhD, University of Iowa
MA, Iowa State University
BS, Iowa State University  

Phone: 563.589.3353
E-mail: DYergler@dbq.edu 
Office:
 334 Severance Hall