Staff Directory

  

Administration

      563.589.
xxxx
    Dan Runkle    Director of Athletics    DRunkle@dbq.edu    x3599
    Wendi Wipperfurth   Assistant Athletic Director / SWA   WWipperfurth@dbq.edu   x3229
    Dustin Bierman   Assistant to the Athletic Director   DBierman@dbq.edu   x3230
    Victor Popp   Director of Recreation/CRWC Supervisor   VPopp@dbq.edu   x3449
    Jose Reinoso   Assistant Director Recreation / Intramurals    JReinoso@dbq.edu   x3845
    Karla Weber   Administrative Asst./Finance Officer   KWeber@dbq.edu   x3227
    Whitney Nichols   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Department   WNichols@dbq.edu   x3377
   

 

 

Athletic Trainers

       
    Erin Barsema   Assistant Athletic Trainer   EBarsema@dbq.edu   x3857
    Jeremy Clausen   Assistant Athletic Trainer   JClausen@dbq.edu   x3119
    Tyler Krogh   Assistant Athletic Trainer   TKrogh@dbq.edu   x3119
    Andrea Patterson   Assistant Athletic Trainer   APatterson@dbq.edu   x3655
    Matyln Zimmerman   Assistant Athletic Trainer   MZimmerman@dbq.edu   x3119
    Kayla Bisinger   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer   KBisinger@dbq.edu   x3119
    Stephanie McLain   Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer   SMcLain@dbq.edu   x3119
   
   

Sports Information

       
    Paul Misner   Director of Sports Information    PMisner@dbq.edu    x3168
    Travis Kvach   Assistant in Sports Information   TKvach@dbq.edu   x3168
   

 

 

Athletic Performance

       
    Michael Mandot   Coordinator of Athletic Performance   MMandot@dbq.edu   x3397
    Jake Malm   Strength and Conditioning Coach    MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Nate Hansen   Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach   NHansen@dbq.edu   x3347
    Joshua Voigt   Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach   JVoigt@dbq.edu   x3397
    Logan Pasker   Graduate Assistant - S & C Coach   LPasker@dbq.edu   x3397
   
   

Baseball

       
    Paul Wyczawski   Head Baseball Coach    PWyczawski@dbq.edu    x3124
    Cole Nieto   Assistant Baseball Coach   CNieto@dbq.edu   x3646
    James Sofield   Graduate Assistant - Baseball   JSofield@dbq.edu    x3240 
   
   

Men's Basketball

       
    Robbie Sieverding   Head Men's Basketball Coach   RSieverd@dbq.edu   x3248
    Jordan Townsend   Assistant Men's Basketball Coach   JTownsend@dbq.edu   x3553
    David Pederson   Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball   DPederson@dbq.edu   x3377 
   
   

Women's Basketball

       
    Justin Smith   Head Women's Basketball Coach   JWSmith@dbq.edu   x3415
    Andrea Thomas   Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball   AThomas@dbq.edu     
    Wayne Jentz   Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball        
   
   

Cheer and Stunt

       
    Drew Ritchie   Head Cheer and Stunt Coach   DRitchie@dbq.edu    x3733
    Marissa Pronschinske   Graduate Assistant - Cheer and Stunt   MPronschinske@dbq.edu   x3377
   
   

Men's and Women's Cross Country

       
    Chad Gunnelson   Director of Cross Country   CGunnelson@dbq.edu   x3860
    Richard Maleniak   Head Cross Country Coach   RMaleniak@dbq.edu   x3310
    Jake Malm   Recruiting Coordinator   MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Jordan Pingel   Graduate Assistant - Cross Country   JPingel@dbq.edu   x7450
   
   

Football

       
    Stan Zweifel   Head Football Coach   SZweifel@dbq.edu   x3173
    Dan Clark   Offensive Coordinator   DClark@dbq.edu    x3584 
    Carl Coleman   Defensive Coordinator   CColeman@dbq.edu   x3727
    Miles Hookstead   Assistant Football Coach   MHookstead@dbq.edu   x3209
    Rob Huberty   Assistant Football Coach   RHuberty@dbq.edu   x3781
    Evan Eastburn   Assistant Football Coach   EEastburn@dbq.edu    x3225
    Kyle Avaloy   Assistant Football Coach   KAvaloy@dbq.edu    x3747
    Chris Knapp   Assistant Football Coach   ChristopherKnapp@dbq.edu    
    Conor Feckley   Graduate Assistant - Football   CFeckley@dbq.edu   x3420
    Jacob Britton   Graduate Assistant - Football   JBritton@dbq.edu   x3420
   
   

Men's and Women's Golf

       
    Dustin Bierman   Director of Golf   DBierman@dbq.edu   x3230
    Jordan Koehler   Graduate Assistant - Golf   JKoehler@dbq.edu   x3487 
   
   

Men's Lacrosse

       
    Kasey Burst   Head Men's Lacrosse Coach   KBurst@dbq.edu   x3428
    Abigail McClure   Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse   AMcClure@dbq.edu     x3240 
   
   

Men's Soccer

       
    Brad Johnson   Head Men's Soccer Coach   BJohnson@dbq.edu   x3692
    Tom Corcoran   Assistant Men's Soccer Coach   TCorcoran@dbq.edu   x3254
    Mackenzie Northern   Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer   MNorthern@dbq.edu    x3254 
   
   

Women's Soccer

       
    Jason Berna   Head Women's Soccer Coach   JBerna@dbq.edu   x3786
    Lauren Cangelosi   Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer   LCangelosi@dbq.edu    x3240 
    Kevin Schenk   Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer   KSchenk@dbq.edu    x3240 
   
   

Softball

       
    Jeffrey Lamb   Head Softball Coach   JLamb@dbq.edu    x3683
    Jamie Deering   Assistant Softball Coach   JDeering@dbq.edu    x3683
    Andrea Smith   Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach        
   
   

Men's and Women's Tennis

       
    Dishon Deering   Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach   DDeering@dbq.edu   x3706
    Rosalinda Calderon   Graduate Assistant - Tennis   RCalderon@dbq.edu    x3240 
    Nikolay Gospodinov   Volunteer Assistant Tennis Coach        
   
   

Men's and Women's Track & Field

       
    Chad Gunnelson   Director of Track & Field   CGunnelson@dbq.edu   x3860
    Richard Maleniak   Assistant Track & Field Coach   RMaleniak@dbq.edu   x3310
    Jake Malm   Assistant Track & Field Coach   MMalm@dbq.edu   x3714
    Clayton Gray   Graduate Assistant - Track & Field    CGray@dbq.edu   x7450
    Jordan Pingel   Graduate Assistant - Track & Field   JPingel@dbq.edu   x7450
   
   

Volleyball

       
    April Elsbernd   Head Volleyball Coach   AElsbernd@dbq.edu   x3231
    Karrah Davis   Graduate Assistant - Volleyball   KRDavis@dbq.edu   x3377
    Whitney Nichols   Graduate Assistant - Volleyball / Athletics   WNichols@dbq.edu   x3377
   
   

Wrestling

       
    Jon McGovern   Head Wrestling Coach   JMcGover@dbq.edu   x3685
    Nate Hansen   Assistant Wrestling Coach   NHansen@dbq.edu   x3347 
    Ellie Schneider   Graduate Assistant - Wrestling   ESchneider@dbq.edu   x3566
    Brian Sanger   Graduate Assistant - Wrestling   BSanger@dbq.edu    x3566
    Eric Daughtee   Volunteer Assistant Wrestling Coach        
    Derek Mizaur   Volunteer Assistant Wrestling Coach