LIFE Staff - Tempe

 Bob Broshous  

Bob Broshous

Associate Vice President and Dean of Admission

Phone: 563.589.3199
E-mail: BBroshou@dbq.edu
Office: 248 Charles & Romona Myers Center


 LIFE STAFF - Amy Gaffney  

Amy Gaffney

Director of LIFE

Phone: 563.589.3456
E-mail: AGaffney@dbq.edu
Office: 123 Severance Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Todd Rogers  

Todd Rogers

Senior Director of University LIFE Admissions

Phone: 319.640.0548
E-mail: TRogers@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

 


Robert Zavala - LIFE Arizona‌   

Robert Zavala

Senior Director of LIFE Admission - Tempe

Phone: 480.378.6914
E-mail: RZavala@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282

 


Heidi Burks (180x225)  

Heidi Burks

Academic Director LIFE - Tempe

Phone: 480.845.0081
E-mail: HBurks@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282
Fax: 480.718.7500


LIFE STAFF - Nora Stone ‌  

Nora Stone

LIFE Operation Coordinator - Tempe

Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: NStone@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282
Fax: 480.718.7500


LIFE STAFF - Myke Tripp  

Myke Tripp

Director of LIFE Admission - Tempe

Phone: 480.845.0061
E-mail: MTripp@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282
Fax: 480.718.7500