Hours

Hours of operation for the Charles C. Myers Library

Thanksgiving Break 2019

  Open Close
Friday, November 22 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, November 23-24 1:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Tuesday, November 25-26 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Saturday,  November 27-30 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1 Noon Midnight

Pre-Finals Week, December 2 - 8, 2019

  Open Close
Monday - Thursday, December 2-5 7:00 a.m. 1:30 a.m.
Friday, December 6 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 8:30 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8 10:00 a.m. 1:30 a.m.

Finals Week, December 8 - 14, 2019

  Open Close
Sunday, December 8 10:00 a.m. 1:30 a.m.
Monday - Tuesday, December 9-10 7:00 a.m. 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11 7:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 12 7:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m.
Friday, December 13 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 CLOSED

 Winter Break, December 14, 2019 - January 5, 2020

  Open Close
Saturday - Sunday, December 14-15 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, December 16-20 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 21-22 CLOSED
Monday, December 23 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Thursday, December 24-26 CLOSED
Friday, December 27 7:30 a.m. Noon
Saturday - Sunday, December 28-29 CLOSED
Monday, December 30 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31 7:30 a.m. Noon
Wednesday, January 1 CLOSED
Thursday - Friday, January 2-3 7:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 4-5 Noon 5:00 p.m.

Academic Year (Fall & Spring Semesters)

  Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. Midnight
Friday 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. Midnight

 

ms