University of Dubuque

shadow

Staff

Advancement Staff

Erin Coates Prospect Research Specialist
Email: ecoates@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3351
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location:

David W. Dendy
David W. Dendy
Vice President for Philanthropy

MDiv,Union Seminary of Virginia; BA, Davidson College


Email: ddendy@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3618
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 202 Van Vliet Hall

Clarissa Ferguson
Clarissa Ferguson
Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations

BBA, University of Dubuque


Email: cferguso@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3159
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 213 Van Vliet Hall

Shannon Gaherty Associate Vice President for Development
Email: sgaherty@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3161
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Van Vliet

Melissa Hemesath Development Officer
Email:  
Phone:
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall

Sandy Hockenberry
Sandy Hockenberry
Advancement Assistant
Email: shockenberry@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-563-589-3617
Office Location: 211 Van Vliet Hall

Nicole Kimm
Nicole Kimm
Database Coordinator
MA, Morningside College; BS, University of Dubuque
Email: nkimm@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3705
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall

Kari Lammer
Kari Lammer
Major Gift Officer
MPA, Iowa State University; BA, University of Dubuque
Email: klammer@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3809
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 210 Van Vliet Hall

Sara Lehman
Sara Lehman
Advancement Accountant
BA, Loras College
Email: slehman@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3574
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: 209 Van Vliet Hall

Sarah Richter
Sarah Richter
Database Coordinator
BA, Loyola University, New Orleans
Email: srichter@dbq.edu 
Office Phone: (563) 589-3158
Fax: (563) 589-3617
Office Location: off-campus

Mary Beth Theis Development Officer
Email:  
Phone:
Fax: (563) 589-
Office Location: Van Vliet Hall