Athletic Hall of Fame Ceremony

Athletics HOF 2019

Join us for the Annual Athletic Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony as we recognize those former student-athletes, coaches, and supporters who have contributed to the success of the University of Dubuque. 

Jermar Jackson (C'10)
Sidney (Rangel) Kohl (C'11, MBA'16)
Felicia Payne (C'78)
Justin Spaulding (C'12)
Joshua Terrell (C'10, MBA'11)
Rick Wallace (C'81)
1980-81 Men's Basketball Team

Saturday, September 21, 2019
3:00 p.m. | Check-in & hors d'oeuvre reception (Heritage Center Lobby) 
4:00 p.m. | Award Ceremony (Babka Theatre, Heritage Center)
6:00 p.m. | Football Game - UD vs. Simpson College Storm (Chalmers Field)

Event Registration
Reception honoring award recipients sponsored by the Office of Alumni Engagement and hosted by the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics. 

Make plans to attend today! Seating is limited.
RSVP by email to:
Or call the Office of Alumni Engagement at 563.589.3112

Questions? Contact Katie Kraus, director for alumni engagement, 
at 563.589.3161 or