University of Dubuque

shadow

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for the 2013-14 Academic Year

 

 Holiday Date
   
Independence Day Thursday -July 4, 2013
Labor Day Monday- September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Thursday - November 28, 2013 - Friday - November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve Tuesday-December 24, 2013 
Christmas

Wednesday-December 25, 2013

Christmas Day After

Thursday- December 26, 2013
New Year's Eve Tuesday - December 31, 2013
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
President's Day Monday - February 17, 2014
Good Friday Friday-April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday-May 26, 2014